Get to know us

Meet the people behind The Greater Narellan Business Chamber

Our Executive are a group of local business people who are invested in making the Greater Narellan area thrive.

Shaun Pereira

President

Pereira Realty Group

shaun@pereirarealty.com.au

0416 227 117

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Pania Gregson

Vice President - General

Labyrinth Business Consulting

paniagregson@gmail.com

0410 409 110

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Elisha Crismale

Vice President - Communications

Evoke Visual Creations

elisha@evokevisualcreations.com.au

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Jean Galloway

Secretary
Galloway Conveyancing

jean@gallowayconveyancing.com

02 4647 9855

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Amy Woodley

Treasurer
Start Fresh Accounting

amy@startfreshaccounting.com.au

0400 682 641

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Renee Garcia

Membership Coordinator

CRG Plumbing

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Kaisha Gambell

Marketing Coordinator

Coutts Solicitors & Conveyancing

kaisha@couttslegal.com.au

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Leanne Wolf

Events Director

Tony Wolf Printers

leanne@wolf.net.au

02 4646 1714

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Susan Robinson

Sponsorship Director
The Strictly Limited Company

sue@thestrictlylimitedcompany.com.au

02 4648 4422

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Wade Thomas

Governance Director

Marsdens Law Group

wthomas@marsdens.net.au

02 4626 5077

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

As part of the Chamber Alliance Program, your membership will entitle you to opt-in to become a NSW Business Chamber member under your membership package.
Contact Us

Email: executive@narellanchamber.com.au

Post: P.O. Box 78 Narellan, NSW 2567

Connect with us

Stay up to date on the Chamber

Copyright 2017 The Greater Narellan Business Chamber
Built by Getmilk
Images by Imageology