Get to know us

Meet the people behind The Greater Narellan Business Chamber

Our Executive are a group of local business people who are invested in making the Greater Narellan area thrive.

Shaun Pereira

President

Pereira Realty Group

president@narellanchamber.com.au

0416 227 117

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Pania Gregson

Vice President - General

Labyrinth Business Consulting

vp-general@narellanchamber.com.au

0410 409 110

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Elisha Crismale

Vice President - Communications

Evoke Visual Creations

vp-communications@narellanchamber.com.au

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Jean Galloway

Secretary

Galloway Conveyancing

secretary@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4647 9855

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Amy Woodley

Treasurer

Start Fresh Accounting

treasurer@narellanchamber.com.au

0400 682 641

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Renee Garcia

Membership Director

CRG Plumbing

membership@narellanchamber.com.au


Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Kaisha Gambell

Marketing Director

Coutts Solicitors & Conveyancers

marketing@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4647 7577

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Leanne Wolf

Events Director

Tony Wolf Printers

events@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4646 1714

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Susan Robinson

Sponsorship Director

The Strictly Limited Company

sponsorship@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4648 4422

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Wade Thomas

Governance Director

Marsdens Law Group

governance@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4626 5077

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

As part of the Chamber Alliance Program, your membership will entitle you to opt-in to become a NSW Business Chamber member under your membership package.
Contact Us

Email: enquiries@narellanchamber.com.au

Post: P.O. Box 78 Narellan, NSW 2567

Connect with us

Stay up to date on the Chamber

Copyright 2017 The Greater Narellan Business Chamber
Built by Getmilk
Images by Imageology