Get to know us

Meet the people behind The Greater Narellan Business Chamber

Our Executive are a group of local business people who are invested in making the Greater Narellan area thrive.

Steven Moore

President

Club Menangle 

president@narellanchamber.com.au

0429 515 864

Profile

Role & Responsibilities

Josephine Byrnes-Luna

Vice President

Achieving Solutions Counselling & Mediation Services

vicepresident@narellanchamber.com.au

Profile

Role & Responsibilities

Roland Blackstone

Secretary

Marsdens

secretary@narellanchamber.com.au


Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Karina Rauch

Treasurer

Kelly+Partners 

treasurer@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4625 7711

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Sandra Bartlett

Membership Director

Stairway 2 Dreams

membership@narellanchamber.com.au


Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Brad Martino

Events Director

Club Menangle

events@narellanchamber.com.au


Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Carla Upfill

Meeting Director

Nicole Cusack

Sponsorship Director

Nictritious

sponsorship@narellanchamber.com.au


Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Jean Alim

Governance Director

Marsdens Law Group

governance@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4626 5077

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Kirsti Reynolds

Marketing Director

RubyONYX

marketing@narellanchamber.com.au


Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Wendy White

Administration Assistant
Wendy At Your Virtual Service


Profile

As part of the Chamber Alliance Program, your membership will entitle you to opt-in to become a Business NSW member under your membership package.
Contact Us

Email: enquiries@narellanchamber.com.au

Post: P.O. Box 78 Narellan, NSW 2567

Connect with us

Stay up to date on the Chamber

Copyright 2017 The Greater Narellan Business Chamber
Built by Getmilk
Images by Imageology