Get to know us

Meet the people behind The Greater Narellan Business Chamber

Our Executive are a group of local business people who are invested in making the Greater Narellan area thrive.

Steven Moore

President

Club Menangle 

president@narellanchamber.com.au

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Josephine Byrnes-Luna

Vice President



vicepresident@narellanchamber.com.au



Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Roland Blackstone

Secretary



secretary@narellanchamber.com.au



Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Karina Rauch

Treasurer

Kelly+Partners 

treasurer@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4625 7711

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Sandra Bartlett

Membership Director

Stairway 2 Dreams

membership@narellanchamber.com.au


Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Brad Martino

Events Director



events@narellanchamber.com.au


Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Carla Upfill

Meeting Director

Carrington Care 

events@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4659 0481

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Sponsorship Director



sponsorship@narellanchamber.com.au



Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Jean Alim

Governance Director

Marsdens Law Group

governance@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4626 5077

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Kirsti Reynolds

Marketing Director

 

marketing@narellanchamber.com.au

 

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

As part of the Chamber Alliance Program, your membership will entitle you to opt-in to become a NSW Business Chamber member under your membership package.
Contact Us

Email: enquiries@narellanchamber.com.au

Post: P.O. Box 78 Narellan, NSW 2567

Connect with us

Stay up to date on the Chamber

Copyright 2017 The Greater Narellan Business Chamber
Built by Getmilk
Images by Imageology