Get to know us

Meet the people behind The Greater Narellan Business Chamber

Our Executive are a group of local business people who are invested in making the Greater Narellan area thrive.

Maria Scattergood

President

The Greater Narellan Business Chamber

president@narellanchamber.com.au 

0414 784 784

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Shaun Pereira

Vice President - General

Pereira Realty Group

shaun@pereirarealty.com.au

0416 227 117

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Brett McGrath

Vice President - Communication
Marsdens Law Group

bmcgrath@marsdens.net.au

0409 785 939

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Geoff Rogers

Treasurer
Camden Valley Financial Solutions

info@camdenvalleyfs.com.au

02 4647 4088

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Pania Gregson

Secretary
Labyrinth Business Consulting

paniagregson@gmail.com

0410 409 110

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Amy Woodley

Membership Coordinator

Start Fresh Accounting

amy@startfreshaccounting.com.au

0400 682 641

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Elisha Crismale

Marketing Coordinator

Evoke Visual Creations

elisha@evokevisualcreations.com.au

0403 788 765

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Leanne Wolf

Events Coordinator

Tony Wolf Printers

leanne@wolf.net.au

02 4646 1714

Profile



Roles & Responsibilities

Susan Robinson

Sponsorship Coordinator
The Strictly Limited Company

sue@thestrictlylimitedcompany.com.au

02 4648 4422

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Belinda McLean

Social Media Coordinator

HR Focus

belinda@hrfocus.com.au

0438 464 787

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

As part of the Chamber Alliance Program, your membership will entitle you to opt-in to become a NSW Business Chamber member under your membership package.
Contact Us

Email: executive@narellanchamber.com.au

Post: P.O. Box 78 Narellan, NSW 2567

Connect with us

Stay up to date on the Chamber

Copyright 2017 The Greater Narellan Business Chamber
Built by Getmilk
Images by Imageology