Get to know us

Meet the people behind The Greater Narellan Business Chamber

Our Executive are a group of local business people who are invested in making the Greater Narellan area thrive.

Shaun Pereira

President

Century 21 Pereira Group

president@narellanchamber.com.au

0416 227 117

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Steven Moore

Vice President

Club Menangle 

vp@narellanchamber.com.au

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Karina Rauch

Treasurer

Kelly+Partners 

treasurer@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4625 7711

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Sandra Bartlett

Membership Director

Stairway 2 Dreams

membership@narellanchamber.com.au


Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Leanne Wolf

Events Director

Tony Wolf Printers

events@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4646 1714

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Carla Upfill

Secretary

Carrington Care 

secretary@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4659 0481

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Susan Robinson

Sponsorship Director

The Strictly Limited Company

sponsorship@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4648 4422

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Jean Alim

Governance Director

Marsdens Law Group

governance@narellanchamber.com.au

02 4626 5077

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Pania Gregson

Special Projects

Labyrinth Business Consulting

specialprojects@narellanchamber.com.au

0410 409 110

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

Damian Bleeker

Marketing Director

South West Property Inspections

marketing@narellanchamber.com.au

0404 320 455

Profile

Roles & Responsibilities

As part of the Chamber Alliance Program, your membership will entitle you to opt-in to become a NSW Business Chamber member under your membership package.
Contact Us

Email: enquiries@narellanchamber.com.au

Post: P.O. Box 78 Narellan, NSW 2567

Connect with us

Stay up to date on the Chamber

Copyright 2017 The Greater Narellan Business Chamber
Built by Getmilk
Images by Imageology